Visitor Monitoring
  
Live chat by BoldChat
Live Chat M-F 8am - 5pm
Bookmark and Share

 
John Kneece is extremely knowledgeable of the real estate industry. He goes above and beyond to help you succeed both in class and for the future
Kristy - Columbia, SC Thursday, April 03, 2014
In John Kneece class I was able to keep up. I like how he teaches from every day experience and not just from the book. He makes sure we understand each topic before he went on to another section.
Breann - Columbia, SC Thursday, April 03, 2014
John Kneece is a great instructor and does a very good job at getting all the information needed to be successful as a real estate agent. I would certainly recommend his class to anyone interested in becoming an real estate agent.
Judy - Columbia, SC Thursday, April 03, 2014
John Kneece has been an excellent instructor and would recommend him to anyone that is serious about the business. He is very personable and makes the five weeks most enjoyable.
Marty - Little Mountain, SC Thursday, April 03, 2014
Prior to taking the course I had absolutely no knowledge of real estate or the laws of real estate. In seven days listening to Frankie Griffin, I feel like I have gained a wealth of valuable knowledge, and it was fun and enjoyable!
Mark - Charleston, SC Thursday, March 06, 2014
I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to break into real estate, or anyone who wants to learn more about the usefulness of real estate I general. It was great to have an instructor who was both passionate and knowledgeable about the material and engages his students!
Carlee - Charleston, SC Thursday, March 06, 2014
John was a terrific instructor. He really helped us to understand the material and make it applicable to our future careers! Would definitely recommend John to future students!
Allison - Columbia, SC Friday, February 21, 2014
I’m happy that I chose Real Estate School for Success because my instructor John Kneece is the best. He gave the class information that was easy to understand. John is an instructor that I will keep in touch with for the rest of my career.
Phillip - West Columbia, SC Thursday, February 20, 2014
A great introduction into the practical learning of real estate. I feel empowered with new found knowledge to get me off to a head start in my real estate career. My instructor John Kneece did a a great job and made it fun to learn.
Johnathan - Columbia, SC Thursday, February 20, 2014
Frankie has an entertaining way of teaching the class. At the same time, he is very thorough in his presentation and instruction. I feel confident and ready for the state license exam.
Yeadon - Charleston, SC Thursday, January 23, 2014
It was really great having a teacher who’s passionate about their career and has so many relate-able stories/experience to share.
Nicole - Charleston, SC Thursday, January 23, 2014
Great staff! Instructor was genuine in wanting all students to fully understand the material and how it could be applied in real life situations.
Richard - Columbia, SC Thursday, January 16, 2014
Ron was a great instructor and teacher. He provided us with the info necessary to pass the class and explained everything in detail. I would definitely suggest the Real Estate School for Success to anyone interested in this particular career path.
Jackson - Florence, SC Friday, December 13, 2013
Enjoyed the class. Ron Akins made the class interesting with his experiences and yet he stayed on target with the material that needs covering.
Donna - Columbia, SC Saturday, December 07, 2013
I am surprisingly pleased to learn as much as I did. Many schools and instructors review materials to prepare for a test. Mr. Dubose provided practical, useable, and real world information. He clearly explained technical info and provided a path that will help me become a leading home inspector. I would recommend to anyone.
Scott - Bluffton, SC Sunday, November 17, 2013
I learned so much that I didn't know before about South Carolina laws. This class will definitely help me in my everyday career as a property manager. This should be required in all states.
Julianne - Columbia, SC Thursday, October 31, 2013
Great class! Frankie presents the material in a way that makes it fun. Pertinent examples, real-life experience and humor equal a fun learning experience.
Allison - Charleston, SC Thursday, September 26, 2013
This course has been invaluable to my future career in real estate. I am very happy with all of the patience and knowledge you’ve shared with us. Thank you!
Yolanda - Mt Pleasant, SC Thursday, September 19, 2013
The Real Estate School for Success has produces the most inspiring approach to learning. The best training I have ever received. Keep up the good work.
Lynn - Hanahan, SC Thursday, September 19, 2013
This is the second class I have taken at the Real Estate School for Success. Both classes were instructed very well with good content and knowledgeable instructors. I believe the information learned will provide for new adventures in Real Estate.
Craig - Simpsonville, SC Sunday, September 01, 2013
Class was not only very informative but it was engaging and taught in a very practical way and just fun. Hands down this is where I will recommend everyone I know who is interested in starting their career in real estate with success.
Kayleen - West Columbia, SC Thursday, July 18, 2013
Frankie gives real life examples and speaks from experience as he teaches, he just doesn’t read from the book. His engaging stories and scenarios are what makes the information “stick”.
Angela - Lexington, SC Sunday, June 30, 2013
I will surely recommend Frankie to all my friends and Family. His knowledge about real estate is his asset and his teaching style and sense of humor is like icing on the cake.
Nilay - Columbia, SC Sunday, June 30, 2013
Frankie is the best instructor ever. He deliverers the material colorfully and in a real life fashion that can be easily understood and remembered.
Veronica - Isle of Palms, SC Monday, June 24, 2013
Felt like I was given a great deal of insight into the process, the fundamentals, and the highest standards of the real estate profession.
James - Mt. Pleasant, SC Monday, June 24, 2013
Ron has an extensive knowledge of content. His instructional presentation is done with compassion and understanding of the learner.
Tamara - Columbia, SC Sunday, March 10, 2013
I would recommend this school and instructor to anyone interested in diving into real estate! This course makes me feel a lot better about my career in Property Management and the name of the school says is all!
Horace - Columbia, SC Thursday, February 28, 2013
Frankie prepares you for a successful real estate career with pertinent information you will need to know. The information he taught not only was necessary to pass the exams but now that I’ve completed my first year in real estate, I m extremely grateful for the training!
Tammy - Columbia, SC Thursday, February 28, 2013
Frankie did a great job teaching through personal experience and examples and following the importance of law, ethics, and professionalism of the real estate industry! This class was very thorough.
Lisa - Sumter, SC Thursday, February 28, 2013
I was dreading the idea of coming to the final sales because I had a bad experience with my first “schooling experience” (It was not at the Real Estate School for Success) The first school I went through, the teacher did NOT teach. Frankie on the other hand is an excellent teacher. I learned so much and would highly recommend The Real Estate School for Success.
Jennifer - Columbia Thursday, January 24, 2013
Enjoyed the course very much! It was great! I feel that it has prepared me for the state exam and gotten me off to a great start. The real life stories and application were entertaining and will help as I start assisting clients with real estate. Would highly recommend this class!
Gregg - West Columbia, SC Thursday, January 24, 2013
The Real Estate School for Success was entertaining and educational. Frankie Griffin gets you excited and inspired to pursue a successful career in real estate.
Stephanie - Columbia, SC Thursday, January 24, 2013
Frankie was an excellent instructor! He made the content easier to understand and gave examples of real life experience which made it easier to comprehend the material.
Whitney - Mt Pleasant, SC Thursday, January 17, 2013
Based on what I have heard from students from other schools, it is obvious to me that Frankie Griffin sets himself apart and to a higher standard than most agents and instructors.
Melissa - Mt. Pleasant, SC Thursday, January 17, 2013
This course was a very eye opening experience, and each day I learned something new and interesting, which I can use in my everyday life and future career.
Maragret - Columbia, SC Wednesday, November 21, 2012
Mr. Kneece did a wonderful job on explaining real estate. His stories of his real estate experience helped me to get a clearer picture on how real estate works.
Denise - Columbia, SC Wednesday, November 21, 2012
I enjoyed the class. Our instructor John Kneece was very knowledgeable, informative, and seemed genuinely interested in the success of the students. He also kept the material interesting.
Corryne - Lexington, SC Wednesday, November 21, 2012
I think the class was very beneficial to me. John Kneece is very thorough when going over the material and he also knows how to keep things interesting. He was always open for questions. Overall it was a great experience.
Nicole - Columbia, SC Wednesday, November 21, 2012
John kneece is a great professor that relates the material to real scenarios which allows you to get a better grasp of the material. His teaching style keeps you engaged in wanting to learn. I would recommend him for any course.
Jermaine - Columbia, SC Wednesday, November 21, 2012
David’s comments and pictures of actual inspections make for an interesting and informative class. Not a dull moment!
Jon - Chapin, SC Monday, August 27, 2012
I believe that not only has the course provided the knowledge to enter this field confidently, but the things I learned will make me a better home owner.
Stephen - Columbia, SC Sunday, August 26, 2012
When I first began thinking about taking this course I was very skeptical about returning to class again. It only took participation in the first class for me to realize how fun John Kneece was going to make the learning experience. I would advise anyone interested in taking First Year Sales to sign up.
Bobby - Rock Hill, SC Thursday, July 26, 2012
Frankie was very informative and also did a great job in helping me to understand the course and material. Would recommend this school to my friends and family.
Tharry - Columbia Thursday, May 17, 2012
The school itself is very informative and beneficial. The instructor teaches at a level where you can grasp and understand all of the course material. I strongly recommend if pursuing a career in real estate.
Shaka - Gaston, SC Thursday, May 17, 2012
I’ve already signed up for Final Sales with Frankie and haven’t even finished my First Year Sales class yet. He is that good at teaching.
Tyler - Columbia, SC Thursday, May 17, 2012
The knowledge I will take into a successful career in real estate is due to Frankie’s techniques of teaching the material. Excellent course-wonderful instructor-amazing experience!
Belinda - North Augusta, SC Thursday, May 17, 2012
The Real Estate School for Success is guaranteed to help anyone in this industry expand their knowledge and understanding of the SC laws and requirements. Be sure to ask for Frankie, he is the best teacher ever.
Jennifer - Summerville Sunday, April 01, 2012
Frankie has a wealth of knowledge. The actual personal references to the material helped with understanding the reasons and purposes.
Nancy - Piedmont Sunday, April 01, 2012
Frankie has a way of teaching a ton of material in a clear concise way! He is simply the best! I feel prepared to take the state exam now!
Tammy - Chapin, SC Thursday, March 15, 2012
What a refreshing way to teach. 60 hours never went by so fast and I usually hate classes and continuing educations. Thanks Frankie for the information and interested class! I will definitely use the new knowledge to improve my real estate practices. My clients thank you too!
Andrea - Columbia, SC Thursday, January 19, 2012
Best Real Estate Class Ever! Frankie was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining. I am looking forward to my next CE course.
Sheree - Bluffton, SC Thursday, December 08, 2011
The class room interaction was great. Frankie presents the material in a very “understandable day to day regular use” way.
Cathy - Rock Hill Thursday, December 08, 2011
I would definitely recommend this course to any and everyone who is serious about obtaining a good instructor to pursue a career in real estate.
Cheryl - Columbia, SC Thursday, December 01, 2011
This was my first class here and I enjoyed John Kneece. He is very entertaining. Thanks for the knowledge and the laughs.
Mary - Columbia, SC Thursday, December 01, 2011
Frankie made potentially dry material interesting and fun. Hopefully practicing Real Estate will be just as fun! I really enjoyed the class. The relaxed atmosphere was fun as well.
Karen - Sumter, SC Thursday, November 10, 2011
This course has been very comprehensive with much insight to today’s market. Frankie’s illustrations from his prior experience help keep the course relative. The concept and foundation for “success” is very motivating!
Brenda - Sumter, SC Thursday, November 10, 2011
Regardless of whether I ever sell a house the information presented was invaluable, very useful information. I feel totally prepared to challenge the state exam.
Isaac - Sumter, SC Thursday, November 10, 2011
The Real Estate School for Success has been beneficial to me in personal as well as a business venture. I recommend this course to everyone in SC.
Azilee - Sumter, SC Thursday, November 10, 2011
I always looked forward to the stories everyday. John is a great teacher and I look forward to taking more classes
Tina - Columbia, SC Thursday, October 27, 2011
I like that Stacey has structured her school to be more convenient to students with full time jobs. My teacher was knowledgably and caring towards the students.
Alicia - Lexington, SC Thursday, October 27, 2011
I have participated in several different schools of real estate. This one seemed to have been more informative and knowledgeable. I feel I understand the legal aspects involved in real estate more
Rita - Columbia, SC Thursday, October 27, 2011
I would recommend this school and Frankie to anyone. I will come back to this school for any and all future training.
Darcy - Columbia, SC Thursday, October 27, 2011
I will, and already have recommended this school to others. Very impressive combination of direct instruction and situational (sometimes subjective) observations. Will definitely use this school is the future.
Matt - Auburn, AL Thursday, September 22, 2011
This course (Final Sales) made me feel more confident. I am now better prepared to go into the real estate market and well represent my clients.
James - Sumter, SC Thursday, August 25, 2011
Real Estate School for Success is two for two with my First Year sales and Final Sales class. Between Frankie and John Kneece I am better prepared for my real estate future.
Scott - Sumter, SC Thursday, August 25, 2011
Great school, very impressed with all the information. Frankie made the class fun and easy to learn a great deal of important information.
Palmissa - Columbia, SC Thursday, August 11, 2011
This course has been extremely helpful in learning about the career of real estate. The material is presented in a way that is made personal and will be retained throughout my career.
Derek - Columbia, SC Thursday, August 11, 2011
This course was awesome and a great learning experience for me. I feel I will be well equipped and extremely successful when working in the field. Yay John and thank you
Jenna - Lancaster, SC Thursday, August 11, 2011
I enjoyed the course very much. I am sure I will be able to use all of it in the future. Ron was an excellent teacher. Love the stories.
Karen - Sumter, SC Sunday, June 19, 2011
Ron is an excellent teacher and it helped that he had so much experience to share with us.
Jessica - Columbia, SC Sunday, June 19, 2011
The instructor, John Kneece presented the information with clarity and wealth of scenarios that made the class informative, productive, and enjoyable
Machel - Columbia, SC Thursday, June 16, 2011
Unlike most state required classes that I have taken as an instructor Frankie brings his knowledge and experience in a spirited approach while fully preparing students for both test purposes and real life application.
Deborah - Irmo, SC Thursday, March 31, 2011
The class was awesome. I would highly recommend anyone to take the class, even if you’re not interested in being a broker. This has been a tremendous review and reminder of how critical what we do is.
Renee - Columbia, SC Thursday, March 31, 2011
I have used other schools in the past. I will use no other school from this point forward. Real Estate School for Success is by far the most organized and concise that I have attended. Thank you so much for your efforts in creating such a wonderful learning experience.
Buddy - Sumter, SC Thursday, March 31, 2011
Overall this was a great course and Frankie was an excellent instructor. I would recommend him to anyone in this industry and in fact already have. He has the ability to keep your attention at all times. I found myself not wanting to miss a minute of his class over the full two weeks. I truly enjoyed this class and feel it was truly helpful!
Jessica - Sumter, SC Friday, January 28, 2011
Frankie is without a doubt one of the best instructors I’ve been involved with in my career. He has fresh material and was able to keep EVERYONE involved and interested throughout the class. Definitely Recommend!
Jason - Daniel Island, SC Thursday, January 27, 2011
Frankie is a wonderful instructor. His humor intertwined with a ton of real estate experience and real world knowledge makes for a grade A class! Thanks Frankie!
Jen - Sumter, SC Thursday, January 27, 2011
This is the 4th class I have taken with the Real Estate School for Success and I have referred many others. This is the ONLY school for me!
Cathy - Cayce, SC Thursday, January 27, 2011
I have taken several courses at different Real Estate Schools in NC and SC and I have never had an instructor that is as passionate as Todd Feaster.
Robert - Summerville, SC Sunday, January 16, 2011
I had the wonderful opportunity to attend The Real Estate School for Success; my time here was highly educational. I would recommend the class for anyone interested in the field or even wanting to buy a house! The knowledge received is invaluable!
Lauren - Prosperity, SC Friday, January 14, 2011
The course design, organization, and delivery prepared me very well for the following steps in the licensing process. I gladly recommend this school to anyone interested in a real estate career.
Jim - Columbia, SC Friday, January 14, 2011
The Frankie Griffin First Year Sales course is an invaluable tool to understanding the complex material associated with real estate licensing. I thoroughly appreciate his teaching style and commitment to excellence throughout the course.
Leah - Columbia, SC Thursday, October 21, 2010
This was my second course with the Real Estate School for Success and will continue to be the only real estate school I would go to. Frankie makes it interesting with real life examples and tools to help you in your career.
Jordan - Irmo, SC Thursday, September 16, 2010
I really enjoyed this class. All of the information will be beneficial to my new career. The class was very interesting and understandable. Not only did I learn a lot of information to prepare me, but also met a lot of great people, and a great instructor.
Lesley - Columbia, SC Thursday, September 02, 2010
This class was a good basic introduction to real estate. I appreciate the instructor’s honesty and his dedication to teaching the “right” way to conduct real estate transactions. His real world experiences helped to paint a picture of what to really expect as a future real estate agent.
Gloria - Blythewood, SC Thursday, September 02, 2010
I felt very fortunate to have an instructor with the background that John has. It’s so much easier to grasp a concept when applied to a real scenario. John was very good at giving us real scenarios that he had experienced in order to make his point
Kevin - Lexington, SC Thursday, August 05, 2010
John Kneece’s experience and insight into the real estate business was invaluable. He was able to clearly explain the application of course principles and how to use these to be successful. Most importantly, I left with “always promote/protect relationships.”
Chis - Columbia, SC Thursday, August 05, 2010
Ron Akins was a fantastic instructor. He was enjoyable to listen to and move class along at a good pace without rushing.
Brandon - Irmo, SC Thursday, July 29, 2010
Real Estate School for Success is hands down the best decision I could have made in choosing a course that prepared me in every aspect for passing the Real Estate Exam and for a successful Real Estate Career. With diligence and a great instructor like Mr. Griffin, Success is imminent!
Santanna - Sumter, SC Thursday, July 22, 2010
I wish every agent in SC was required to take First Year Sales under Frankie Griffin! The information that he has taught us will definitely save our clients money, save us as agents money and time, as well as limit our liabilities on certain actions, duties, and responsibilities.
Jennifer - Sumter, SC Thursday, July 22, 2010
Really enjoyed learning how to be a “great” Realtor and how I can achieve my goals always knowing I can count on Frankie if I have any questions in the future. Great teacher!
Elizabeth - Sumter, SC Thursday, July 22, 2010
Frankie Griffin is a cut above the rest! His teaching approach makes learning the material fun. His use of examples, stories, and scenarios help you as the student understand and retain the knowledge needed to not only pass the exam, but enable you to be the most knowledgeable, informed, new agent around!
Megan - Pawleys Island Thursday, July 22, 2010
I feel like this school and its instructors were interested in me and my success in this business. I also like the fact that they taught us the right way of doing things.
Nikkia - Columbia, SC Sunday, July 18, 2010
Frankie has an outstanding command of real estate principles and the SC license law. His colorful, well thought out delivery of the material made learning the material pleasant and easy. I will be back to finish my education with Frankie and highly recommend this school.
Andrew - Columbia, SC Thursday, July 08, 2010
John was an excellent instructor. He kept me motivated and I believe his night course couldn't be better. I feel a lot less apprehensive about how successful I can be in Real Estate.
Jessica - Columbia, SC Thursday, June 17, 2010
Mr. John Kneece knows the subject matter well and makes eve the most difficult areas fun. I looked forward to come to each and every class.
Tom - Gilbert, SC Thursday, June 17, 2010
The school has been extremely beneficial to me in learning the material in a good and fun atmosphere. The instructors were very helpful. I am so thankful I attend this course.
Courtney - North Augusta, SC Thursday, June 17, 2010
Frankie teaches from the heart and his love for the real estate business empowers you to search for your own answers with eagerness and fascination.
Kendal - Columbia, SC Thursday, April 22, 2010
Frankie does a great job of teaching the material for understanding, so that the knowledge is usable, no memorized and forgotten. Frankie will teach you to understand the concepts so that in turn you will also know all of the details.
Michael - Lexington, SC Thursday, March 25, 2010
Frankie is one of the most unusual instructors I have ever met. His explanations of chapters make it so much easier to comprehend the material. His stories bring life to class.
Elizabeth - Clover, SC Thursday, March 04, 2010
I really enjoyed the course and was able to learn in such a short period of time due to the unique and outstanding teaching style of Frankie. I thank you very much!
Erika - Lexington, SC Thursday, March 04, 2010
Todd is a knowledgeable instructor with and outstanding delivery of the subject matter. Pleasantly surprised that I enjoyed this course so much. QE8
Ros - Columbia, SC Sunday, February 21, 2010
If you want to learn the right way- Go with Frankie at Real Estate School for Success. Worth every penny and minute.
Angelique - Bahamas Thursday, February 11, 2010
Mr. Frankie Griffin is by far the best instructor of any career school I’ve been to. He makes sure you understand and he is very informative about his personal real estate experiences.
K. Opoku - Columbia, SC Thursday, February 04, 2010
Frankie’s class is beyond enjoyable! He uses plenty of real world examples when going over the course material to assist in studying. It is very nice to attend a class in which the teacher is a successful Realtor himself. Thank You!
Chris - Columbia, SC Monday, December 14, 2009
I feel The Real Estate School for Success has well prepared me for the state exam and look forward to taking Continuing Education classes.
Lindsey - Columbia, SC Thursday, November 19, 2009
Mr. Griffin is an excellent instructor who always took time to explain material so students could better understand. His experience in real estate is evident. The school made it easy to enroll.
Stephen - Orangeburg, SC Thursday, November 12, 2009
Frankie was very knowledgeable to teach. His real life experience was humorous and charming. Material is easily remembered to jump start career. He’s saved us all from common mistakes and started us off to a great ethical start.
Crystal - Heath Springs, SC Thursday, November 12, 2009
I have never taken a course that has been as fun, informational, and useful as this class has been. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this school to anyone looking for a new career in real estate.
Rachel - Walhalla, SC Sunday, November 01, 2009
Thanks again for three great weeks of training. I wish everyone that sold real estate took your classes then I am sure SC would view their realtors in a different light. In case anyone out there is considering going to school for real estate then you would make the best choice to go to Real Estate School for Success! Even students from other schools that came here for Final Sales wished they had got their training from Frankie! Frankie is the Man when it comes to teaching real estate!!
Jackie - Columbia, SC Thursday, October 22, 2009
I would certainly recommend this course and The Real Estate School for Success to others. The professor was very knowledgeable. The delivery methods were amazing. I enjoyed the time I spent here.
Kimberly - Bowman, SC Thursday, October 22, 2009
Best school ever! Real Estate School for Success really prepares you for your next step towards being a successful Realtor. Love the way the classes are taught which makes it interesting.
Jackie - Columbia, SC Thursday, October 15, 2009
I feel this course was very informative and taught me a lot. The information in this class will benefit me both professionally and personally for years to come. I would definitely recommend this school to anyone interested in real estate because of the knowledge and excitement shown by both Frankie and Ron.
Jordan - Irmo, SC Thursday, October 15, 2009
The Real Estate School for Success prepared me well with knowledge that gives me confidence going into my test. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful I’ve taken First Year Sales and Final Sales here and look forward to continuing any further real estate related education at this fine organization.
Stanley - Sumter, SC Thursday, August 06, 2009
I’ve been to several RE schools for different courses. This has been an amazing opportunity! The knowledge I now have about Real Estate is because of the outstanding teaching I received.
Jennifer - Columbia, SC Thursday, May 21, 2009
Very helpful staff! Knowledgeable instructor with the charisma to make the hours fun and not a chore. Will continue classes with this school and recommend others to do the same.
Leslie - Rock Hill, SC Sunday, May 17, 2009
Excellent education- Frankie and Ron were a pleasure and both very knowledgeable and concerned with our future success.
Richard - Camden, SC Thursday, April 16, 2009
I have thoroughly enjoyed my time in Frankie’s school. I will be taking my follow up courses and any other courses that may be beneficial to my career and ever personally.
Gretchen - Lexington, SC Thursday, April 16, 2009
Being a CRS I would be glad to say this is one of the best classes I have ever taken and I would highly recommend to my FRIENDS. Feel free to us my name. Thanks!
Pam - Sumter, SC Thursday, April 09, 2009
Oh my gosh….I absolutely loved this class. As a young person starting a new career I’ve learned so much and feel like I have the upper hand when I begin practicing. There are a few choices, but im glad I chose Frankie and The Real Estate School for Success!!
Kalendra - Columbia, SC Thursday, March 19, 2009
My only regret is that I didn’t come to the Real Estate School for Success to do my initial 60 hours. My career would have been jump started much sooner had I been give the practical and useful information I received during my short tenure with Frankie. He was informative, but made class enjoyable as well. Thank you!
Katrina - Sumter, SC Sunday, February 15, 2009
Eye opening! Course was put in very relatable terms. Very interesting, valuable information that will no doubt facilitate my real estate career, but also just increase my knowledge and awareness of the real estate industry as a whole.
Ansley - Columbia, SC Sunday, February 15, 2009
Frankie is an obvious ethical man and agent and I will take a lot away from his teaching. It’s nice to have someone hold you so accountable to ethics.
Holly - West Columbia, SC Thursday, February 12, 2009
I am excited about launching my career as a real estate agent because of the thorough training I have received as a student of the Real Estate School for Success. I feel confident and will be an asset to my future broker.
Patti - Blythewood, SC Thursday, February 12, 2009
Ron presented the information in a very informative, clear and witty way. I hope to take another class with him!
Patti - Lexington. SC Thursday, February 05, 2009
I have completed my First Year Sales and Final Sales at the Real Estate School for Success. The courses and instructors are very knowledgeable. I use everything I learn to build my career. This is the best Real Estate School in South Carolina.
Malika - Columbia, SC Thursday, October 30, 2008
This class gave me insights into the business I may not have otherwise obtained. The instructor was easily understood and enjoyable to listen to.
Thalia - Columbia, SC Thursday, October 30, 2008
I have taken about 10 – 12 different seminars on real estate and this class is hands down, the very best. It was suggested that Final Sales be taken as soon after first year sales and because of that I will come out of the gate running, as I took the final sales class the last two weekends of my first year sales class. Awesome job to everyone at the Real Estate School for Success.
Michael - West Columbia, SC Thursday, October 09, 2008
I have been referred to the Real Estate School for Success by a friend. I am very happy that I took that advice and joined the school. I learned so many valuable things and the best part was the delivery. Frankie is the MAN…period!
Larissa - Cayce, SC Thursday, October 09, 2008
I could not have made a better choice in picking a school. David, our instructor was great. He explains things in a way you can see yourself doing it. Thank you for offering this course and having a great instructor teach it.
Debora - Clover, SC Sunday, August 24, 2008
Frankie was a great instructor whom provided me with a great insight and knowledge. I was so eager to come to class to learn more from him. I was quite impressed with his overwhelming knowledge of real estate. This was not just another class.
Keisha - Irmo, SC Thursday, August 14, 2008
Real Estate School for Success is second to none! The instructor provided adequate examples for all of the material and did an amazing job at putting the material into perspective. I plan and look forward to completing all of my continuing education courses here.
Tyler - Blythewood, SC Thursday, August 14, 2008
I have been to a lot of seminars, a lot of classes and even been involved in coaching, but to take this class for $375 and to learn all the information that I did was incredible. $375 dollars is an incredible value for the well organized and written text book, and for the length of the course. Frankie Griffin is an awesome instructor and I would highly recommend him. I have been a full time Real Estate Instructor for 3 years and have not taken a course and well rounded as this PRE-SALES course in a long time. Thanks guys, and I plan on using all my new knowledge to hopefully excel my investing and Real Estate Agent career!
Jesse - Irmo, SC Sunday, June 15, 2008
I highly recommend the First Year Sales course. I not only feel well prepared for the state exam, I feel like I have an advantage over other new agents because of the practical tops we were given about real world situations.
Kiri - Lexington, SC Thursday, June 12, 2008
This class has effectively and efficiently taught me a great understanding of the laws of Real Estate in South Carolina. Frankie was just a library of information, happy to help each student to the best of his ability.
Matthew - Columbia, SC Thursday, June 12, 2008
This school is like going out to eat; no one wants to settle for a burger and fries when they can have lobster and steak. So why settle for any other education when you have the opportunity to attend the Real Estate School for Success.
Lucas - Columbia, SC Thursday, June 12, 2008
This class taught me a wealth of knowledge not only in getting a career started in the industry but other knowledge pertaining to home buying, selling and investment opportunities. I will recommend this school to anyone looking to further their education in any of these areas.
Claudine - Columbia, SC Sunday, April 13, 2008
I would defiantly recommend this school to anyone wanting to become involved in real estate. The classes are entertaining, well informing, instructed extremely well. There would be no other school for me!
Amy - Columbia, SC Thursday, April 03, 2008
The pleasure in this course was enormous. It is the best course that I have taken of any kind period. Mr. Griffin is truly a knowledgeably individual in his field and his teaching was gratifying. Thank you so very much.
Joe - Florence, SC Thursday, April 03, 2008
I enrolled with this school on the many recommendations of agents in the field. There is no doubt in my mind that it was the best way to get started in real estate. Frankie Griffin was thorough, entertaining and truly dedicated to the success of his students. I will absolutely return for continuing education.
Lisa - Hopkins, SC Thursday, April 03, 2008
I choose this school because of the convenience of the many time and date offerings. Although I am traveling from another city, I will be back for Final Sales at the Real Estate School for Success because of the great content and delivery they provide.
Dan - Greenville, SC Thursday, April 03, 2008
This is by far the best class I have ever been to in my eighteen years of practicing Real Estate. The teacher kept my attention and if I had to leave the class at the end of the first day and not return I would have been extremely satisfied and the money I spent was well worth it.
Leonard - Boiling Springs Thursday, March 20, 2008
Thank you for having such a great class. It was truly enjoyable. The information that I received this week was so valuable. I’ve discovered the “right way” to handle myself as well as my future transactions.
Karen - Walterboro Thursday, March 13, 2008
This was by far the best and most informative Real Estate class I have taken. I will be back for all continuing education requirements and professional improvement coursework.
Alan - Williamston Thursday, February 21, 2008
This course was absolutely beneficial for my career and personal growth. This program demonstrated remarkable experience and integrity on behalf of the school. Thank you for your professionalism and example.
Karen - Hilton Head Island, SC Sunday, February 03, 2008
The First Year Sales class exceeded all my expectations. It was actually fun! Frankie was extremely knowledgeable and kept us entertained through the learning process. I would sign up for any other class her in a heartbeat!
Brooke - Florence, SC Sunday, February 03, 2008
Frankie is a great instructor who not only can teach the course material, but makes you understand through sharing his personal experience which makes the material more interesting.
Shanel - Columbia, SC Thursday, January 24, 2008
This course was wonderful. I now have a better understanding of contracts and laws as it pertains to my profession. I will recommend that every person interested in entering real estate to take their training her at the Real Estate School for Success.
Christopher - Columbia, SC Thursday, January 24, 2008
Ron, I wanted to drop a quick note to tell you that I enjoyed taking the Broker A and B classes. You did an excellent job of teaching the material and giving real life examples to better illustrate all the definitions. You are a great asset to the Real Estate School for Success.Thank you again for your time and effort. Please let me know if I can ever be of assistance.
David - Columbia, SC Thursday, January 17, 2008
Frankie’s suggestion to take this course immediately following FYS and prior to the state exam was excellent advice. I feel I know the material in much more depth and have a better comprehension of many of the concepts. Learning has never been more fun! Frankie Made the material entertaining and therefore more easily remembered.
Amanda - Columbia, SC Thursday, December 20, 2007
The entire experience from start to finish was great. Enrolling online was easy, the website was informative and user friendly. The facilities were east to find. Frankie did an amazing job as an instructor. His knowledge and experience in the real estate industry made learning the material a lot easier.
Nancy - Columbia, SC Thursday, October 25, 2007
Invaluable insight into the legal aspects of real estate as well as the practical. Great emphasis placed on integrity and “Raising the Bar” for agents entering the real estate profession. I would recommend the course to anyone contemplating a real estate career.
Debbie - Camden, SC Thursday, October 25, 2007
I have a great deal of respect for Mr. Griffin and his experience in the real estate field. He did a wonderful job presenting the information in an environment using his own experience. The manner of Mr. Griffin’s instruction made the class enjoyable but most importantly helped me commit important facts to memory
Charleone - Columbia, SC Thursday, October 25, 2007
I will recommend this school to others who are interested in the Real Estate field. The instructors presented the info in an easy to understand and rememberable format. This course is only the beginning of a long relationship I intend to have with this school. Thanks Frankie!
Cassandra - Columbia, SC Thursday, October 25, 2007
Everything was very professional and over exceeded my expectations. There was never a time a question was not answered or explained, no matter what it took. I definitely would use this school again.
Sharon - Charlotte, NC Thursday, August 30, 2007
When I graduated from USC in Dec 06 with a degree in Real Estate I was not ready to take the state test to get my license. I felt lost and confused! But after completing this course John has helped me prepare for not only the test but the real world of real estate! And when I pass the test and succeed in life later he will be a big part of it! Thanks a lot!!!
Nakia - Columbia, SC Thursday, August 30, 2007
John provided all the necessary information in a clear and informative fashion. His anecdotes and stories provided wonderful information and much needed humor. The course followed the workbook well and coupled with John’s sense of humor, I found this experience to be enjoyable and educational I will recommend this class in the future.
Kerry - Columbia, SC Thursday, August 30, 2007
As a recent college graduate I felt this course was not only beneficial to learning about real estate, but leading a successful professional life as well. Frankie as well as the course provided helpful, useful and enjoyable education on life in real estate. I recommend this course to anyone interested in real estate and I look forward to my continued real estate education courses with the Real Estate School for Success.
Rachel - Columbia, SC Thursday, July 19, 2007
John Kneece was an excellent instructor. His enthusiasm on the subject of real estate was contagious. He was serious about teaching the class, yet added humorous real estate stories to help us remember concepts. He gave us his best every class. I believe I successfully passed the course because he shared his belief in everyone of us that we could do it! I know that Real Estate for Success definitely contributed to my success and dream. I have wanted to be a realtor for many years, and I have your instructor and course to thank for it.
Dianne - Columbia, SC Wednesday, July 11, 2007
I loved my experience in this class, it was actually fun and I couldn’t wait to get here all week. I’ve never in my life had a teacher that made me feel smart and like I could learn anything. But John made that happen. I am so glad I chose this school and was lucky enough to have john as my teacher!
Rebecca - Sumter, SC Thursday, May 17, 2007
Before the class begun I was extremely nervous. Not knowing what to expect. I came into the class like a blank canvas now there is an array of colors. Colors that represent an individual that feels that she can be a top ranking Real Estate agent. John is an asset to this school. His compassion, humor and experience exceeded my level of expectations for this class. If I had to do this all over again, I would not change a thing. Thank you John for dedication and commitment in producing trained agents. My life will never be as it was!
Sylinda - Columbia, SC Thursday, May 17, 2007
The class was great; I couldn’t imagine having a different instructor. He was on top of everything. The class went beyond what I thought it would and that was also great. I will enroll in another class at the Real Estate School for Success.
Kellie - Lexington, SC Thursday, May 17, 2007
The Real Estate School for Success has truly been a pleasure and not a drag for attending pre-licensing courses. In the case of most schools it is hard to pay attention and I sometimes don’t grasp the material on the first go around, but with The Real Estate School for Success and my instructor Mr. John Kneece I could not have asked for a better learning environment. The school has provided me with the knowledge I need to move my career in the real estate business forward. The tools that I took away from real life experiences the Mr. Kneece shared were absolutely helpful. The class assessment prepared me for the state exam so much that I passed both portions of the state and general my very first time. Also, the convenient location of the Columbia Real Estate School for Success allowed me to take the course in the very same building as the state and general tests, but the best part was being so close to LLR. Thank you and I highly recommend the Real Estate School for Success!
Katelyn - Chapin, SC Wednesday, May 09, 2007
I have truly enjoyed being here and learning the basics of the Real Estate class. Your class was so much fun! The way you played real life situations into learning experiences will stay with me longer than the book reading portion of the class. You really are not just a teacher but a professional at what you do and for that I will have hard shoes to follow. Thanks for everything! I enjoyed your class.
Chris - Bishopville, SC Sunday, May 06, 2007
I was very impressed with Frankie’s abilities to make real life applications to the concepts being taught. This really helped me, someone who knew nothing about real estate, understand and grow as a learner. When it came around to test time, I knew the information; I didn’t have to memorize it, which I believe will help me be a better agent.
Mary - Columbia, SC Sunday, May 06, 2007
Frankie was great! He made the classroom as exciting as he could and was great at giving examples. I felt extremely comfortable with him and knew he was always there to clarify or help with any questions or concerns.
Nathan - Columbia, SC Sunday, May 06, 2007
Bill is an excellent teacher; he puts the course in real world perspective and thoroughly answers any and all questions. He makes the class both informative and entertaining. A true asset to my education, professional development, and your school.
Thomas - Irmo, SC Thursday, May 03, 2007
Frankie Griffin’s teaching style made this course enjoyable and the information presented east to understand. Mr. Griffin’s relaxed, pleasant and caring demeanor put me at ease and open to his instruction. Our class was encouraged to ask questions, offer different scenarios, and participate in ways that would help us as students get the best assistance. I will definitely continue to enroll in the Real Estate School for Success for MCE courses. I feel empowered to embark on my new career as a Real Estate Agent.
Tasha - Columbia, SC Thursday, March 08, 2007
I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Mr. Griffin has a wealth of knowledge. He is an excellent instructor. He is well versed and was able to reach all students on all levels. I will strongly recommend this class to people that are interested in Real Estate.
Diana - Kershaw, SC Sunday, March 04, 2007
Penny did a very good job making the materials stick, sink in. Sometimes it’s hard for me to “get it” just by reading it or someone else reading it. Penny gave examples, stories and situations that related to the subject material that really helped me “get it”. She made it fun and not boring!
Annette - Columbia, SC Sunday, February 11, 2007
I was trained in my basic course at another school and would rate the Real Estate School for Success very well. Superior with materials and instruction. Thank you for a memorable experience.
Glen - Lexington, SC Sunday, February 11, 2007
The instructor was very knowledgeable and gave examples to help us apply what we were learning. I am leaving with a wealth of knowledge.
Angela - Columbia, SC Saturday, February 10, 2007
John kept the course interesting and easy to follow because of his knowledge and because of his personality. Great instructor! Very light hearted and amusing, but still got the point across.
Mike - Columbia, SC Thursday, February 08, 2007
Even when I didn’t want to come I knew it would be great when I got here. I was never bored and the time flew by. I don’t think there is much you can improve upon. It was wonderful to have an instructor that is obviously happy and excite about what he does.
LouAnn - Lexington, SC Thursday, February 08, 2007
Frankie’s passion for practicing real estate with professionalism and good ethics is motivating and inspiring. It is a joy being around someone who so obviously enjoys what he does!
Ray - Fort Mill, SC Sunday, January 28, 2007
The instructor was extremely knowledgeable on the subject and made the laws of real estate very easy to understand. I would recommend this school to anyone looking for a career in real estate.
Rashida - Irmo, SC Sunday, January 28, 2007
Frankie is an excellent instructor. His knowledge and experience allow students to gain much more than text book experience. The class was a joyful experience.
Latonya - Columbia, SC Thursday, January 18, 2007
One of the most informative and enjoyable courses! The instructor was knowledgeable, gave practical advice, and was personable. My overall experience was wonderful, and I’d definitely recommend this school to others.
Karen - Columbia Thursday, December 07, 2006
I thoroughly enjoyed Frankie. He was wonderful and made the class very interesting and enjoyable. I would highly recommend and defiantly take a class he taught again.
Sharon - Lexington Thursday, December 07, 2006
Frankie is wonderful. He is a major asset to this school. He made the course so much fun. I truly looked forward to coming in and learning from the best and he is just that! Thank you!
Julie - Columbia, SC Thursday, November 16, 2006
I have to say coming into this I was expecting a boring experience, but it turned out to be the total opposite. Frankie was great. He has a very entertaining and informative way of teaching. I do look forward to my Final Sales course at the Real Estate School for Success.
Janeen - Columbia, SC Thursday, November 16, 2006
Frankie is an excellent teacher because of his knowledge and experiences in the field of Real Estate. Even though there was a plethora of information to be learned he made certain that he emphasized the most important concepts for potential real estate agents to represent clients in a knowledgeable and professional manner.
Carolyn - Columbia, SC Thursday, October 26, 2006
Frankie’s stories kept me awake and alert even though I work all day and had to go to class four hours for 3 nights a week. I especially like the real life applications he gave us. I wrote all of this info down and will use a lot of it in my own business. He gave us a lot of good info that was not covered in the book but will help us in our careers and relationships with our clients.
Renee - Chapin, SC Thursday, October 26, 2006
Penny was very informative but not dull. She kept everyone’s attention the whole time. It has been a very long time since I have had an instructor with so much energy.
Kenya - Columbia Monday, October 23, 2006
Frankie is an excellent teacher. He makes it enjoyable to be in a classroom for a long time. I would highly recommend this class to anyone looking for a real estate school.
Christen - Cayce, SC Thursday, September 14, 2006
Penny is and excellent instructor. She makes the material come “alive” with practical examples, clear explanations and appropriate humor. I would definitely use the Real Estate School for Success again!
Lisa - Tega Cay, SC Thursday, September 14, 2006
Penny was very professional and personable. She was kind, patient and allowed each of us the opportunity to ask questions and express ourselves on some sensitive issues. She is an asset to your organization and it has been my sincerely pleasure taking this course. Thank you Penny!
Cheryl - Columbia, SC Thursday, September 14, 2006
After spending two weeks with Frankie Griffin who did a wonderful job I truly was dreading a new instructor. Both Frankie and Penny have been excellent instructors as well as wonderful individuals. I have been extremely happy taking my classes with the Real Estate School for Success since I have heard so many stories from students who have attended other schools and how unhappy many of them have been with instructors. You will see me in future training sessions.
Virginia - Chapin, SC Thursday, September 14, 2006
I thoroughly enjoyed taking this class with instructor Frankie. I thought he made the class very interesting by providing his own personal success stories as well as not so successful stories he has had in real estate. He has a lot of knowledge and expertise that he shares with us in class. I definitely would take another class offered by him. I thought the book as well was informative.
Kookie - Irmo, SC Friday, September 08, 2006
I enjoyed the openness of the instruction-Being able to ask questions and being allowed to give examples enhanced the overall experience and added much value to the time spent with class.
John - Orangeburg, SC Thursday, August 24, 2006
I thought the material taught was conveyed in a manner that provided for optimum retention. The course was engaging and I enjoyed coming to class each day. I would highly recommend the school and Frankie Griffin to anyone with any interest in Real Estate. I couldn’t have been more pleased.
Catie - Aiken, SC Thursday, August 10, 2006
Penny Benton taught with enthusiasm and humor but with no nonsense. She covered the subject material thoroughly. I highly recommend the Real Estate School for Success to anyone who wants to learn the business.
Richard - Aiken, SC Sunday, July 30, 2006
Penny is not only knowledgeable-she excites you and makes you want to really get out there and sell.
Anne - Chapin, SC Sunday, July 30, 2006
Penny did an excellent job conveying all of the course materials. The classes were fun and insightful. I appreciate all of the experienced advice she gave us. I give the course and the entertainment an A+. Theses classes were offered to me at a closer more convenient locations, but I would not take classes anywhere other than the Real Estate School for Success. The classes are information and fun. Thanks!
Sandy - Lake View, SC Thursday, July 27, 2006
Frankie is an excellent instructor. As a social worker I’m required to attend lots of classes and, believe me, I know boring. Frankie is everything but boring. He’s presentation style is effective, entertaining and witty. I thoroughly enjoyed the classes.
Diana - Lexington, SC Thursday, July 27, 2006
My attention was held from the first to the last class. Instructor was upfront with expectations from students. Class was well organized and Frankie’s “stories” were entertaining and educational. Every “story” had a point/lesion to learn from. I am excited about this school and look forward to taking other courses. Thank you for getting me excited about my future career!
Suzanne - Lexington, SC Thursday, July 27, 2006
I will recommend this school and Frankie to everyone. This class has by far been the most informative and inspirational than any class I have ever taken (I graduated with a four year degree.) Thanks Frankie you’re the best.
Amy - Columbia, SC Thursday, July 27, 2006
Frankie did a great job with what could have been tedious, boring material! His stories and examples helped “cement” the concepts in my mind. I would take this course for the knowledge Frankie shares with the class even if I was not going to get my license! The flexibility was a deciding choice in taking the course here- the quality of instruction will bring me back. Thanks, Frankie!
Jill - Holly Hill, SC Thursday, June 29, 2006
The instructors were both excellent. They brought years of experience to the classroom that enhanced the teaching. Although this is indirectly related to the course, I would like to add that Ashley has been very enjoyable on each occasion I had to work with her. You have a gem in her.
Lisa - Columbia, SC Friday, June 23, 2006
I have to admit I was not looking forward to my continuing education classes today, but how was I to know what a difference it would make in my real estate career. I pride myself on my knowledge and reputation in the real estate world and I have to admit your class today was a career changing experience. I learned more useful and practical knowledge in the first hour of the risk management class than I have in any other course I have taken. I thoroughly enjoyed your teaching style and never once looked at my watch. I actually wanted to learn more from you. I cannot believe how much this one class changed the way I will do business in the future and I wanted to personally thank you. The knowledge I acquired today will ensure that I am a better agent more qualified to represent my clients. I am extremely impressed and you will definitely be seeing more of me in your classes. Thank you again Frankie and the Real Estate School for Success!
Andrea - Columbia, SC Friday, June 23, 2006
The class we a great starting school for anyone wanting to get involved in any form of real estate. I was told the class was thorough and I would get a lot out of it. They were right and just as she did for me- I’ll recommend this school to others.
JoAnna - Columbia, SC Thursday, June 22, 2006
Ms. Benton was a great instructor. She brought energy and enthusiasm to the class and subject matter. It’s a delight to be educated by and instructor that loves what they do.
Michael - Blythewood, SC Thursday, June 22, 2006
I really enjoyed the class. Penny was very helpful in explaining real life scenarios of what to do and what not to do. She also made the class fun and entertaining.
Stephanie - Columbia, SC Thursday, June 22, 2006
This course exceeded my expectations. I had a fun, loving time while learning important information. Penny is a “natural” teacher. She has “it”.
Arthur - Columbia, SC Thursday, June 22, 2006
Frankie was great. His experience and delivery were excellent. The personal experiences helped us personalize the subject matter. Thanks for a great course. I have had this course in three different states over the years. This was the best!
Richard - Aiken, SC Thursday, June 22, 2006
Dear Mrs. Starnes
I have passed my exam and am very happy about that! I have been impressed with the classes that I have taken with the Real Estate School for Success and would absolutely recommend the school to others.
Andrea - Columbia, SC Thursday, June 15, 2006
Thank you Frankie! You are a superb instructor and motivator! What a great way for me to start off my career in Real Estate. I highly recommend this school to anyone who considers price and quality important when shopping for real estate educators.
Kameron - Columbia, SC Thursday, June 15, 2006
Thank God for you Frankie! When I first began this course I knew nothing about Real Estate except that I have bought and sold homes in the past in New York. At first I felt as if Frankie just talked too much. As I was taking my assessment so may of the issues that Frankie talked about came to remembrance and helped me so much. I feel like a success and at my age (50+) that’s a great feeling of accomplishment.
Ascencion - Columbia, SC Thursday, June 15, 2006
Frankie did a wonderful job of not only teaching the important facts but also he gave great examples through shared experiences. That shared knowledge can't be learned from a book.
Jennifer - Columbia, SC Thursday, June 15, 2006
The knowledge of the instructor was far greater than I ever imagined. The ability to deliver real life scenarios was invaluable. A true class act. A man of integrity who incorporates business and personal development in an extremely high manner.
Michael - Blythewood, SC Thursday, June 15, 2006
I “fell into” my hospitality career and as I would interview prospective new employees I often heard from them that working in a hotel has always been a dream for them. Although I really enjoy my job, I never had that feeling. Real Estate has always been that dream job for me and after taking this course I feel much more strongly about it. Frankie is not only an educator but also a motivator. He really made me feel as if I can make my dream a reality. Thank you!
Tammy - Lexington, SC Thursday, June 15, 2006
This is good stuff right here! I don’t care who you are, you got to like this. Mr. Griffin presented not only the necessary information in an engaging and insightful manner, but pearls of wisdom for the business also. I’m already looking forward to my next class. The Real Estate School real is geared for success!
Stanley - Sumter, SC Thursday, June 15, 2006
Frankie is simply a joy! He keeps you so interested and entertained you don’t even realize at first how much are actually learning. I am so glad I chose this school.
Ton - Columbia, SC Thursday, June 15, 2006
Hi Stacey,
I am very happy with all of the knowledge that I gained through the courses I took at your school. Being a former school teacher I tend to judge class instructors and Frankie is as good as they get. He would have made a great college professor. I have spoken to many of my former classmates and we all passed our exam on the first try. I look forward to taking classes with you in the future.
Robert - Lexington, SC Tuesday, June 13, 2006
First I would like to thank Frankie and the Real Estate School for Success. I drove an hour and ten minutes from Ft. Mill each day for 4 weekends and I would do it again. It took me 17 minutes to pass the State Sales portion and 54 minutes to pass the General portion - first time around by taking Frankie’s advice.
Helen - Ft. Mill, SC Thursday, June 08, 2006
Having taken another course at a different company, I was really surprised at how different they were. The instructors make all the difference! I would definitely recommend this school to anyone. Penny is a wonderful instructor who made something which could be boring, exciting.
Marilyn - Chapin, SC Sunday, June 04, 2006
Penny made the class fun and interesting. I loved hearing her stories and it put the information in perspective! I really feel that I met a new friend that I can call on for advice.
Anna - Evans, SC Sunday, June 04, 2006
Thanks to the real-estate school for success for preparing me for the state exam and the real world of real estate. The whole team made me feel like part of the family. Everyone was very knowledgeable, experienced and extremely helpful. Thank you so much for helping to start my real estate career on a positive note!
Lexa - Columbia, SC Thursday, May 25, 2006
Mr. Griffin did an excellent job teaching the material. He did it in an effective manner that made it very easy to learn. I will definitely be able to retain the information that I learned in this course.
William - Ridgeway, SC Thursday, May 18, 2006
Very informative! Great instructor would recommend class to anyone regardless of interest in becoming an agent.
Christopher - Columbia, SC Thursday, May 18, 2006
Frankie kept my utmost attention. His knowledge and experience is powerful and has given me the understanding of what to expect from this Business and how I must always represent this business with the highest regard of the laws of real estate. Had an awesome time!
Janet - Lexington, SC Thursday, May 18, 2006
I have been in many courses during my Banking Career and Fred kept my attention and was able to use real life scenarios when teaching. I have a short attention span and my mind was very rarely wondered. I thought he was a very good instructor, down-to-earth and was fair in his comments-Hit things head on while maintaining “Political correctness” with us.
Sally - Columbia, SC Thursday, May 11, 2006
The instructor was excellent and drew me into the course with the use of humorous anecdotes to reinforce course material. He was extremely knowledgeable and highly energetic.
Nathaniel - Lexington, SC Thursday, May 11, 2006
Mr. Griffin did an excellent job explaining the material and backing it up with “real life” examples which makes everything easier to learn, and it tends to stick with you longer.
Holly - Newberry, SC Thursday, May 11, 2006
This is my third course with Mr. Griffin; it will not be my last. Mr. Griffin has mastery of the subject and the classroom…outstanding instructor!
Jamie - West Columbia, SC Thursday, April 27, 2006
The School has a first class facility and quality instruction. I had fun and appreciated very much the caliber of the instructors.
Ronald - Lexington, SC Thursday, April 13, 2006
From Beginning to end all questions about my journey to become a real estate agent were answered entirely. Class was informative and fun to be in. All classes I take concerning real estate will be coming from this school.
Gregg - West Columbia, SC Thursday, April 13, 2006
Very good course. Frankie is on of the best instructors I have had.
Ron - Elgin, SC Thursday, April 06, 2006
I really enjoyed your class, I was very well entertained and I will definitely refer students here. Thanks again.
Cari - Columbia, SC Thursday, March 30, 2006
Penny was a pleasure as an instructor!
Christopher - Rockhill, SC Thursday, March 30, 2006
Penny did a phenomenal job. She made the class entertaining and informative. I will be sure to continue my education here!
Reggie - Lexington, SC Thursday, March 30, 2006
Penny made the class enjoyable and easy to understand. Told good "hands on" stories that are very valuable to newbie’s.
Kimberleah - Gilbert, SC Thursday, March 30, 2006
Frankie's in-depth knowledge of real world practices made the subject matter easy to understand.
Jason - Columbia, SC Thursday, March 23, 2006
Frankie is an excellent teacher who makes the classes fun!
Bill - Irmo, SC Thursday, March 23, 2006
Frankie is a great teacher. He makes the material interesting with his real life stories. I also liked having Jerry come in to teach us. He shared many of his life stories and tips for success in life.
Robert - Lexington, SC Thursday, March 23, 2006
Penny was great! She gave lots of insight into real-life situations and expectations as a Realtor.
Anette - Aiken, SC Sunday, March 19, 2006
I learned a great deal in this class and would definitely be interested in taking another course with Penny.
Lisa - Columbia, SC Sunday, March 19, 2006
I enjoyed this class and every class I have been through. They were taught very efficiently and the instructors were great.
Ariel - Columbia, SC Sunday, March 19, 2006
I hope my future classes can be taught by someone as knowledgeable, detailed, and entertaining as Penny Benton!
Julie - Lexington, SC Sunday, March 19, 2006
Frankie was a great instructor and was very knowledgeable. With his extravagant stories and great acting skills he makes the atmosphere pleasant and free of stress. “That was some good stuff!”
Dustin - Sumter, SC Thursday, March 02, 2006
Thank you! The course was efficient and to the point, allowing me to learn the necessary materials in a relatively short period of time. The instructor’s practical experience made the retention of the information much easier.
Brandon - Horatio, SC Thursday, March 02, 2006
I really enjoyed every moment of this course. I learned a lot and Frankie made it an enjoyable experience. I also really enjoyed the experiences and knowledge Jerry Fowler offered. I look forward to taking my continuing education classed the Real Estate School for Success.
Kinsley - Columbia, SC Thursday, February 23, 2006
Frankie's Knowledge of the material coupled with his real life experiences with real estate gave me an excellent foundation. Frankie made the class fun with his anecdotes, yet did not lose focus on the subject matter at hand.
Heidi - Columbia, SC Thursday, February 23, 2006
This has been an educational as well as fun experience. Frankie was a great instructor. I look forward to taking additional classes at "The Real Estate School for Success".
Donna - Blythewood, SC Thursday, February 23, 2006
Frankie is a very knowledgeable person and a great teacher. I have enjoyed having Frankie as my instructor for both First Year Sales and Final Sales. He makes the information easier to understand. I can not imagine going to any other school. This school is great!
Susan - Columbia, SC Wednesday, February 22, 2006
Mr. Griffin did a wonderful job with the course material and was very informative in conveying the subject matter. I like his teaching style and hope he continues to teach the same level of professionalism and timeliness.
Niya - Columbia, SC Thursday, February 16, 2006
Frankie is a great instructor and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed the class and will definitely return for others in the future.
Carlina - Columbia, SC Thursday, February 16, 2006
John kept the course interesting and easy to follow because of his knowledge and because of his personality. Great instructor! Very light hearted and amusing, but still got the point across.
Michael - Columbia, SC Wednesday, February 08, 2006
Penny was a wonderful instructor and she did a great job!
Caroline - Charleston, SC Sunday, February 05, 2006
Penny did an outstanding job in presenting the information to the class. She was very enthusiastic and shared a lot of experience with us. I enjoyed the class very much and would definitely take another class with her. Had fun and learned a lot.
David - Columbia, SC Sunday, February 05, 2006
Penny Benton was very clear and knowledgeable about all factors we went over in the class. She was helpful and was a joy to be around. She made the 8 hour days feel like 30 minutes.
Maryann - Monetta, SC Sunday, February 05, 2006
Penny allowed the class to be informal which open up the floor for discussion of the topics. The experience of the group showed its self because of this.
Donnie - Columbia, SC Sunday, February 05, 2006
Mr. Frankie Griffin was one of the best instructors I have had in probably all of my college years. He was very informative on the subject talked about. I really enjoyed listening to all his experienced stories they made the class interesting as well as fun. I will defiantly recommend anyone interested in Real Estate to enroll in this program.
Cari - Columbia, SC Thursday, February 02, 2006
Stacey,
Just wanted to take a moment and thank you guys again for the excellent job with your pre-licensing class. Frankie is a wonderful instructor and I learned so much more than just the basics. I really feel like I've got a head start as I join my office and begin the actual "work" of being a REALTOR. I was so happy with the quality of instruction and Frankie's excellent class allowed me to pass the state exam on the first try. Thanks again, and I look forward to taking the Final Sales class with you this spring.
Buck - Newberry, SC Sunday, January 22, 2006
I just want to thank you for doing such a great job making this complex info. understandable. I must admit that when I began looking in the book the first day it was a little scary. I looked around at all those young kids in the class and wondered if this old lady could keep up and grasp all this “stuff”. Your relatable stories and good common sense approach really put me at ease and I began to see how maybe I could pass. I have a fear of testing, especially since it has been so long and you were a tremendous help. You really know your “stuff”!!! You were awesome.
Debbie - Columbia, SC Tuesday, January 10, 2006
'The Real Estate School For Success' really taught me the essential tools I needed to begin my career in real estate. The staff would go out of their way to help me, and after completing the class they still offer me advice and a helping hand. 'The Real Estate School For Success' and the staff are awesome!
Kyle - Columbia, SC Monday, January 09, 2006
Excellent class! Frankie is very personable as well as knowledgeable which makes for a very relaxed and easy learning environment. I look forward to the Final Sales class and will definitely take Frankie’s “Success” course!
Jesse - Newberry, SC Thursday, December 22, 2005
I anticipated having to endure 60 hours of instruction but I found the course to be stimulating. I credit much of this to the instructor. He was knowledgeable, provided great examples and engaged members of the class; I would highly recommend others to take this class.
James - Lexington, SC December 20, 2005 Tuesday, December 20, 2005
I choose the Real Estate School for Success because I knew that the instructor would be knowledgeable and professional, the presentation would be engaging and informative, and the environment fun and friendly. Once again, my expectations were exceeded. I would recommend the Real Estate School for Success for new students, agents, and brokers for effective training and education.
Whitney - Columbia, SC November 12, 2005 Wednesday, November 23, 2005
To the Real Estate School for Success,
Thank you very much any success I find in Real Estate I owe in large part to you.
Christopher - Columbia, SC November 22, 2005 Tuesday, November 22, 2005
I want to thank everyone at the Real Estate School For Success for being so attentive and working with me every step of the way to get my first-year license. The instructor and staff gave information gathered from many years of experience, and they genuinely wanted to see their students do well. Everything on the state exam was covered in the class, and I passed the test on the first try. I would recommend the Real Estate School For Success to anyone needing education in Real Estate. They definitely went above and beyond what they promised to do. Thank You Again!
Lance - Columbia, SC November 17, 2005 Thursday, November 17, 2005
Hey Stacey,
I would like to say that the school/teacher was very insightful and not cut and dry as most teachers tend to be. I especially liked the real life examples of unique occurrences in the various real estate deals that one should be aware of. I would recommend the school to anyone considering becoming an agent.
Scott - Batesburg, SC Monday, October 31, 2005
Frankie Griffin is an excellent instructor; his knowledge of the subject matter is extremely comprehensive, while his ability to emphasize specific areas and offer certain types of advice adds to the understanding and enjoyment of the course.
Daniel - Columbia, SC December 22, 2005 Monday, October 31, 2005
Stacey,
I can’t thank you and Frankie enough for all the help in obtaining my real estate license!! What a great time I had in class with Frankie Griffin!! He was very professional as well as made it fun and exciting to be there. The material used was very easy to understand but at the same time Frankie’s presentation made it even easier to retain. Your facility has a very professional atmosphere as well as friendship oriented. I will do my best to recommend the “Real Estate School For Success” to everyone I can tell about it as well as promote the staff associated with your business!!! In fact I have bragged about it so much I have co-workers and friends very much interested in signing up with your company. Most of all, you should be very proud of something your name is attached to because the school represents integrity, honesty and genuine concern that I see in you every time I’m at the school!! Anyway, I hope to always be in touch with you and Frankie and look forward to the future in Real Estate!!! Goooooooooood Stuff!!!!! Thanks!
Kenny - Irmo, SC October 29, 2005 Saturday, October 29, 2005
Dear Stacey,
I cannot tell you how pleased I was with your pre-license course! Frankie Griffin made the class both fun and interesting, especially in the subject matters that tend to be a bit dry. After the class I had the knowledge to not only pass the exam, but to help start my business as a real estate salesperson. The amount I paid for the class was negligible compared to the useful information I received. I will, without a doubt, return for all of the continuing education and courses I may need in the future. Thank you for providing Columbia with such a valuable asset. Warmest regards, Elizabeth Sullivan The Fowler Company
Elizabeth - Columbia, SC October 29, 2005 Saturday, October 29, 2005
Hey Stacey!
I would love to tell anyone who is interested in the real estate business that the best place to begin is The Real Estate School for Success! The class was fun, the teachers and speakers were fantastic, and I was more than prepared not only to sit for the State Exam but to begin my career in real estate with confidence. Frankie Griffin has got to be the best instructor in the business hands down! He went the extra mile by giving us real life experiences and helping us comprehend the theory of real estate in a practical way. I have been licensed for 2 weeks and I have one listing and one offer to buy in the negotiating process with a few other hot leads in the works. I believe I owe my success to being well prepared! Thanks to the Real Estate School of Success my career is off and running!
Kimberly - Camden, SC October 29, 2005 Friday, October 28, 2005
A super experience – I now will be happy to drive 2 hours to participate.
Durward - North Augusta, SC Monday, October 10, 2005
I thought the course was very well organized. The classroom was nice and the instructor managed to keep my attention throughout the entire course. I thought it was very interesting.
Roger - Columbia, SC Monday, October 10, 2005
The staff at The Real Estate School for Success prepared me very well for the state exam and the real estate career path. Stacey, Frankie and Karen are the best in the business!!!
Reggie - Columbia, SC Monday, October 10, 2005
Mr. Griffin was not only an excellent instructor with wisdom and integrity; he was knowledgeable and made the course “real”. I will definitely recommend the course to anyone I know. The other staff was equally knowledgeable and helpful. Great School!
Mary - Sumter, SC Monday, October 10, 2005
I really learned a lot in this class. I have enjoyed learning from Frankie who is an excellent teacher. I would advise this course to anyone interested in learning more on real estate. It’s been great!
George - Columbia, SC Monday, October 10, 2005
Frankie made this course so interesting that any of my future courses will be taken with him. I was expecting a boring class an it was actually fun!
Silvy - Columbia, SC Monday, October 10, 2005
My expectations were exceeded!
Will - Greenville, SC October 10, 2005 Monday, October 10, 2005
I’m glad I choose this course. My expectations were exceeded. I would recommend this program to others.
Don - Newtown, PA October 10, 2005 Monday, October 10, 2005
Everything I heard about this course is that it would be boring and difficult to stay awake. I’m pleased to tell you that both Frankie and Karen did a GREAT job! Having a teacher that give you ideas of what they did wrong early on and how you can avoid those mistakes will be invaluable.
Bryan - Lexington, SC October 10, 2005 Monday, October 10, 2005
The instructors make everyone feel like a co-worker of them and not an amateur.
Jonathan - Lexington, SC October 10, 2005 Monday, October 10, 2005
This class rocks! Very well organized, excellent facilities and an awesome staff with loads of real estate knowledge. You will receive everything you need to pass the Real Estate Exam. SUCCESS starts right here!!
Sandy - Lake View, SC Sunday, October 09, 2005
I think the instructor’s actual experience was beyond satisfactory. The ability to re-enact this stories were great. The knowledge that was presented was more than enough. I enjoyed it and greatly benefited from it.
Carey - Columbia, SC Wednesday, June 22, 2005