Are you wondering How to get your South Carolina Property Management License? or
How to get your South Carolina Property Manager in Charge License? Let the
South Carolina Real Estate School for Success assist you in
getting your South Carolina property management license. South Carolina is one of a few states that requires a Property Management license. This course is for those desiring to manage income producing properties for other property owners. This
30 hour South Carolina Property Management License course will
train property managers on how to provide property owners with maximum profits and minimum operating expenses. Students will provide property owners with one, three and five year projection plans for each investment property.
Learn the rights and privileges of Non-freehold estates, laws under the Landlord and Tenant Act as well as the proper accounting of trust funds.
To become a South Carolina Property manager you must have a high school diploma or a GED.
You must also be 18 years of age and to become a Property Manager in Charge you must be at least 21 years of age.
Once you have completed the 30 hour South Carolina Property Management course please submit your application and certificate into the South Carolina LLR Real Estate Commission.
Once the Commission has approved your application you can then schedule your South Carolina Property Managers exam with the PSI testing center.
Once you have completed these steps you will have your South Carolina Property